Deal Alert – 5.11 Tactical & Maxpedition



Two of my favorite brand just announced their biggest sales of the year!

5.11 Tactical is my favorite backpack and bag brand and they are offering 25% off site and store wide.

Maxpedition is my “go to” pouch and organizer brand. They are offering a “buy one, get one free” sale on their Legacy collection, which is my favorite collection.

5.11 Tactical 25% off Sitewide (11/24-11/29/2020): https://www.511tactical.com/
Maxpedition Legacy Collection Buy One, Get One Free (Unclear when this will end…it was originally supposed to end on 11/14, but it appears to be extended): https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy

My Favorite 5.11 Products:
RUSH 24 Backpack: https://www.511tactical.com/rush-24-backpack.html
RUSH 72 Backpack: https://www.511tactical.com/rush-72-backpack.html
RUSH 100 Backpack: https://www.511tactical.com/rush100.html
RUSH Delivery Lima Messenger Bag: https://www.511tactical.com/rush-delivery-lima.html
MOAB 10 Sling Bag: https://www.511tactical.com/rush-moab-10.html
MOAB 6 Sling Bag: https://www.511tactical.com/rush-moab-6.html

My Favorite Maxpedition Products:
Beefy Pocket Organizer: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/beefy-pocket-organizer
Fatty Pocket Organizer: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/fatty-pocket-organizer
EDC Pocket Organizer: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/e-d-c-pocket-organizer
FR-1 Medical Pouch: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/fr-1-medical-pouch
Aftermath Compact Toiletries Bag: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/aftermath-compact-toiletries-bag
Tactical Toiletry Bag: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/tactical-toiletry-bag
Cuboid Small: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/cuboid-small
Cuboid Medium: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/cuboid-medium
Cuboid Large: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/cuboid-large
ROLLYPOLY Backpack: https://www.maxpedition.com/collections/legacy/products/rollypoly-backpack

We’re always looking for ways to save money. There is rarely ever a “Preparedness Sale” so we’re putting out a series of #DealAlert videos. These videos will highlight deals on
preparedness items at various stores. If there are stores or product types you’d like us to look into and report on, please leave them in the comments below

BONUS: Discounted Gift Cards with Raise – Use this link ( http://cscddspt.ch/raise ) and you’ll get $5 FREE when you make your first purchase and support the channel!

Link to FREE Inventory Assessment PDF: https://www.cascadiadispatch.com/inventory-assessment-pdf-download-page/

Facebook Page: https://facebook.com/cascadiadispatch
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1023983011100312
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cascadiadispatch/
TikTok: @cascadia.dispatch
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cascadiadis
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/cascadiadispatch/

#dealalert #budgettips #511tactical #maxpedition #savingmoney #meetkevin #daveramsey #grahamstephan
#giftsfordad #giftsformom #giftguide #christmasgifts #holidayseason #2020gifts #2020giftguide #giftsforhim #giftsforher #Prepare #newgear #campinggear #CommunityPreparedness #Preparedness #EmergencyPlanning #DisasterPlanning #EmergencyKit #SurvivalKit #GoBag #BugOutBag #EDC #EarthquakePrep #HurricanePrep #TornadoPrep #WildfirePrep #SHTF #PreparednessJourney #Prepper #Prepping #PreparedNotScared

Link to Legal Disclaimer: https://www.cascadiadispatch.com/legal-disclaimer/ Links may be affiliate links. *Disclaimer: These tips are anecdotal and for entertainment only. These tips are based on my personal experience and may not work for everyone. I am not a professional financial advisor, insurance agent, healthcare provider, or member of the military/first responder (past or present). As with medical advice, please consult your local professional for specific and technical questions.*

View original video here

Add Comment

Wilderness Survival Gear: 5 Budget Bundles Under $150
The 13-Step Path to Becoming a Better Survivalist
Here’s How You Build an Altoids Tin Survival Kit to
Can I Cook Outside Without Attracting People & Animals?
Food Shortages | Empty Shelves | Prepping 2021
Emergency Food Storage Meal Plan For A Week
How to Make Yeast From Scratch (DIY) with a Potato
How Long Do Vitamins Last In Prepper Stockpile- How To
I didn’t think I would survive this
SURVIVAL CHALLENGE
Gavin Newsom SURVIVES Recall: What Does this Mean?
How To Build A Raised Bed CHEAP & EASY
Caught in camera self defence scene lady shots the criminal
Prepper Talk Radio Episode 72, 01 25 17 Situational Awareness and Self Defense
SELF-DEFENSE GADGETS THAT WILL PROTECT YOU IN A CRITICAL SITUATION
Lady Self Defense
Doomsday Preppers Season 3 | National Geographic
HOW TO BUILD A CORRAL PART 2 The Life of a Farm Boy
Prepping – International Day on the Homestead
THIS HAPPENED!!….. Memorial Day Weekend | Harvesting Garlic The Easy Way at The Crouch Ranch
Doomsday Preppers Season 3 | National Geographic
Food Shortages | Empty Shelves | Prepping 2021
I didn’t think I would survive this
Caught in camera self defence scene lady shots the criminal